Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Special Women's History Month Conference Call for Women Small Business Owners

FEMA - 9218 - Photograph by Andrea Booher taken on 06-09-1999 in South DakotaThe U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor Invite you to a special Women’s History Month Conference Call for Women Small Business Owners featuring U.S. Secretary of Labor Hilda L. Solis and SBA Deputy Administrator Marie C. Johns

Wednesday, March 28th, 2012
2:30 PM EST/1:30 PM CST/11:30 AM PST
Conference Call Number: 888-790-3523
Passcode: Women

The U.S. Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invite you to participate in a special Women’s History Month conference call for women small business owners featuring Secretary of Labor Hilda L. Solis, SBA Deputy Administrator Marie C. Johns, and other officials from the SBA and DOL who will provide an update on their agencies work for America’s women and small business owners.

In order to ensure there are enough lines for those that wish to participate, RSVP’s are required for this call. Please RSVP at http://webapps.dol.gov/DOLEvents/Event/View/68/DOL-and-SBA-Women-Small-Business-Owners-Conference-Call

Please send any questions or concerns to A’shanti Gholar at Gholar.Ashanti.F@dol.gov

The conference call is off the record and not for press purposes.

No comments:

Post a Comment